Department Head

Josef Trappel

Head of Department, Head of Division Media Policy and Media Economics & Director of EMJMD Digital Communication Leadership (DCLead)

Josef.Trappel@plus.ac.at

View details

Deputy Head of Department & Head of Division Organizational Communication

Peter.Winkler@plus.ac.at

View details

Deputy Head of Department & Deputy Head of Division Transcultural Communication

Birgit.Breninger@plus.ac.at

View details

Professors

Head of Division MediaLab

Alois.Pluschkowitz@plus.ac.at

View details

Head of Division Media Use and Digital Cultures

Christine.Lohmeier@plus.ac.at

View details

Head of the program area Contemporary Art and Cultural Production at the Focus on Science & Art

Elke.Zobl@plus.ac.at

View details

Head of Division Public Spheres and Inequality Research

Hanan.Badr@plus.ac.at

View details
Josef Trappel

Head of Department, Head of Division Media Policy and Media Economics & Director of EMJMD Digital Communication Leadership (DCLead)

Josef.Trappel@plus.ac.at

View details

Deputy Head of Department & Head of Division Organizational Communication

Peter.Winkler@plus.ac.at

View details

Deputy Head of Division Public Spheres and Inequality Research

Ricarda.Drueeke@plus.ac.at

View details

Deputy Head of Division Media Use and Digital Cultures

sascha.trueltzsch-wijnen@plus.ac.at

View details

Assoz. Prof. Division Media Politics and Media Economics

Sergio.Sparviero@plus.ac.at

View details
Birkner

Head of Division Journalism

Thomas.Birkner@plus.ac.at

View details

Head of Division Transcultural Communication

Thomas.Herdin@plus.ac.at

View details

Head of Division Center for ICT&S

Thomas.Steinmaurer@plus.ac.at

View details

Study counseling

Function Study Area Manager

View details

Study Assistant of the Study Area

View details

PostDocs

Deputy Head of Department & Deputy Head of Division Transcultural Communication

Birgit.Breninger@plus.ac.at

View details

Deputy Head of Division Center for ICT&S

Corinna.Peil@plus.ac.at

View details

Post Doc Division Media Use and Digital Cultures

maria.schreiber@plus.ac.at

View details
Suay Özkula

Post Doc Abteilung Center for ICT&S

suaymelisa.oezkula@plus.ac.at

View details

PhD Students

PhD student Division Organizational Communication

alexandra.kraemer@plus.ac.at

View details

PhD student Division Public Spheres and Inequality Research

anna.mavrikou@plus.ac.at

View details

Project assistant Division Journalism Studies

Annika.Keute@uni-muenster.de

View details

PhD student Division Center for ICT&S

charlotte.spencer-smith@plus.ac.at

View details

PhD student Division Organizational Communication

jannik.kretschmer@plus.ac.at

View details

PhD student Division Journalism Studies

konstantin.schaetz@plus.ac.at

View details

PhD student Division Media Use & Digitale Cultures

linda.siegel@plus.ac.at

View details

PhD student Division Media Use and Digital Cultures

lisa.schulze@plus.ac.at

View details

PhD student Division Media Politics and Media Economics

mariia.aleksevych@plus.ac.at

View details

PhD student Division Media Use & Digitale Cultures

rebecca.breg@plus.ac.at

View details

PhD student Division Transcultural Communication

theresa.klinglmayr@plus.ac.at

View details

Senior Lecturer

Senior Lecturer

manuela.gruenangerl@plus.ac.at

View details

Senior Lecturer

stefan.gadringer@plus.ac.at

View details

Study Assistants

Study Assistant of the Study Area

Cedric.Keller@plus.ac.at

View details

Study Assistant Division Media Politics and Media Economics & Tutor Division Journalism Studies

Alessandra.Colaceci@plus.ac.at

View details

Study Assistant Division Public Spheres and Inequalities

deborah.fleischmann@plus.ac.at

View details

Study Assistant Division Organizational Communication

sarah.hinterhauser@plus.ac.at

View details

Study Assistant Division Journalism Studies

Jana.Eglseer@plus.ac.at

View details

Study Assistant Division Center for ICT&S

Maximilian.Kaufmann@plus.ac.at

View details

Study Assistant Division Media Use and Digital Culture

karin.kuzmanov@plus.ac.at

View details

Study Assistant MediaLab

melanie.tomporowski@plus.ac.at

View details

Study Assistant Division Transcultural Communication

siba.mehlmann@stud.plus.ac.at

View details

Project Staff

Project assistant TRAVIS

andrea.schaffar@plus.ac.at

View details

Project assistant Divison Center for ICT&S

christian.wasner@plus.ac.at

View details

Project Assistant DCLead

Elisabeth.Kleinlercher@plus.ac.at

View details

Project assistant TRAVIS

marius.liedtke@plus.ac.at

View details

Project assistant Division Center for ICT&S

Roland.holzinger@plus.ac.at

View details

Project assistant Division Media Politics and Media Economics

tales.tomaz@plus.ac.at

View details

Administration Office

Study Assistant of the Department

Berkan.Bagtas@plus.ac.at

View details

brigitte.knauss@plus.ac.at

View details

Gabriele.Hacker@plus.ac.at

View details

Secretary

mario.eigl@plus.ac.at

View details

michaela.waldmann@plus.ac.at

View details

sabine.hinterleitner@plus.ac.at

View details

Technician

Uni-TV Editor

Karl.Rothauer@plus.ac.at

View details

wolfgang.strauss@plus.ac.at

View details

Former

Elisabeth.Klaus@plus.ac.at

View details

h.i.fabris@gmail.com

View details

ingrid.paus-hasebrink@plus.ac.at

View details
Manfred Knoche

Manfred.Knoche@plus.ac.at

View details

Rudolf.Renger@plus.ac.at

View details

Ursula.Maier-Rabler@plus.ac.at

View details